Board of Directors

Imagine West 2015-2016 Board of Directors

Steven A. Ramos, Chair  (sramos@rainbowstationindy.org)

Theressa Wright, MD, Vice-Chair  (wright_theressa_j@lilly.com)

Jorge Arredondo, Treasurer  (Jorge.jarredon@gmail.com)

Mike Chambers  (Mchambers@taftlaw.com)

Caroline Cronin   (CarolineCronin@dow.com)

Emily Frische   (eafrische@gmail.com)

Reggie Henderson   (rhenderson@amgindy.com)

Jamaal Smith  (JSmith@gov.IN.gov)

Imagine West Board of Directors Meetings 2015-2016

July 6, 2015

July 27, 2015 – CANCELLED

July 29, 2015 – Executive Session to discuss budget, ILSA/ISI contract

August 17, 2015

September 8, 2015

October 5, 2015

November 2, 2015

December 7, 2015

January 4, 2016

February 1, 2016

March 7, 2016

April 4, 2016

May 2, 2016

June 6, 2016

MEETING TIMES: 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

LOCATION: ILSA

Meetings Are Open To The Public