Board of Directors

Imagine West 2014-2015 Board of Directors

Steven A. Ramos, Chair  (sramos@rainbowstationindy.org)

Theressa Wright, MD, Vice-Chair  (wright_theressa_j@lilly.com)

Jorge Arredondo, Treasurer  (Jorge.jarredon@gmail.com)

Mike Chambers  (Mchambers@taftlaw.com)

Caroline Cronin   (CarolineCronin@dow.com)

Emily Frische   (eafrische@gmail.com)

Reggie Henderson   (rhenderson@amgindy.com)

Jamaal Smith  (JSmith@gov.IN.gov)

Imagine West Board of Directors Meetings 2014-2015

August 4, 2014

September 9, 2014 (Tuesday)

October 6, 2014

November 3, 2014

December 1, 2014

January 19, 2015 (postponed due to inclement weather)

February 2, 2015

March 2, 2015

April 13, 2015

May 4, 2015

June 16, 2015 (Tuesday)

June 29, 2015 – Special Meeting to discuss budget for 2015-16 school year

MEETING TIMES: 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

LOCATION: ILSA

Meetings Are Open To The Public


**May 29, 2015 – Board Retreat Meeting

1:15 PM

Trine University, One University Avenue, Angola, IN

 CW Sponsel Administration Center, Franks Conference Room, 4th Floor