Administration and Support Staff

Please note: all staff members can be reached by phone by dialing (317)297-9100 followed by their extension (listed below). Email can be sent by typing the person’s first name (dot) last name

Bianca Rivers, School Leader Рext. 105

Jane Brunner, Apprentice Leader/Title I Administrator – ext. 107

Diane Lawson, Special Education Director – ext. 217

Leslie Napora, Data Coach – ext. 110

Schikira Martin, Business Manager – ext. 106


Support Staff:

Rose Rosario, Receptionist – ext. 100

Stephen Jackson, Behavioral Specialist Рext. 215

James Reed, Behavioral Specialist – ext. 215

David Tucker, Facilities Manager – ext. 103